Love of music.

Seattlemusic

Great city - great music.

In a bout of inspiration – here’s another nice blog tip/ post about the love of music and life in Seattle, WA. A great personal blog with musings about people and everyday things:

“Recently I’ve encountered this question in various forms: “Have you always been into music?” Initially, I was annoyed. Somehow I was hearing it as a criticism. (“Why don’t you take up sewing quilts or some other respectable interest?”) But then I thought about it, and the honest answer is Yes, I have always been into music. And I don’t see what the problem is. Other people go to NFL games, I go to concerts. Other people watch Ellen, I listen to jango. Other people go to movies, I go to clubs.”

Read on...

4 thoughts on “Love of music.

Leave a Reply

