Bush Says He Has Cooler Things to Do

Jeb! seems to be practically signing out of the race with these statements… the reluctant candidate is now the uninterested and unmotivated candidate.. but maybe a part of Jeb is just glad.. that he doesn’t have to do this.. it’s not in his nature and it’s obvious to see….

https://i0.wp.com/a.abcnews.go.com/images/Politics/AP_jeb_bush_2_jt_150218_16x9_992.jpg

http://politicalwire.com/2015/10/24/bush-says-he-has-cooler-things-to-do/

Jeb Bush sounds like he’s getting frustrated with running for president, CBS News reports.

Said Bush: “If this election is about how we’re going to fight to get nothing done, then I don’t want anything, I don’t want any part of it. I don’t want to be elected president to sit around and see gridlock just become so dominant that people literally are in decline in their lives. That is not my motivation.”

He added: “I’ve got a lot of really cool things I could do other than sit around, be miserable, listening to people demonize me and me feeling compelled to demonize them. That is a joke. Elect Trump if you want that.”

Leave a Reply

